Return to "The Babysitter" Cattle Ranch Farm Dinnerware Set with plates bowls saucers coffee cup
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cow plates June 10, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah Patrick from Waverly, TN United States  
Love them. Just don’t know if they are microwaveable or dish washer safe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Babysitter dishes March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Kelsey Green from Mc Lain, MS United States  
This item took quite a long time to receive and after paying that much money I would think at least one dish would come whole but every single item was shattered. I have reached out twice with no response to solve this I really love these dishes and wish they weren’t all in a hundred pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The "Babysitter 16 piece dinner set March 26, 2021
Reviewer: D. W. from Kalispell , MT United States  
Absolutely LOVE! Everything came, one box, snuggly packed, nothing broken. Box will be used for storing the dinner set. Thank you so much!!
Matches our farm perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dinnerware January 6, 2021
Reviewer: Heidi Wachtel from Carleton, NE United States  
Everything showed up unbroken.  Couldn't be happier.  Beautiful set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Babysitter dishwear December 1, 2020
Reviewer: Krista from Nebraska  
I have been a Bernie Brown fan for quite a while and have many of his prints.  The Babysitter is my favorite by far and I was so happy to find the dishwear set at a reasonable price.  Shipped fast and arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Childhood Memories August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Debbie from Mississippi  
I had been looking for some new dinnerware with a country theme. It was love at first sight with these! My Pappaw raised Black Angus cows when I was growing up. I loved seeing them in the field every day! This dinnerware brings back some beautiful childhood memories! The were shipped quickly. They were packed in a box in a box, in a box. They were in perfect condition when I received them. Great folks to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome customer Service November 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great customer service and super fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dinnerware set A-Okay! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Happy Grandma from ID, United States  
Excellent quality dinnerware.  The art work is in scale with the dinnerware piece; attention to detail in the stenciling is fabulous. They look great on the table.
The order shipped in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?